Staff at CEI are committed to excellence in community-building through supported employment connections for all community members and business owners.

 

CEI creed

  • At CEI, we believe that by creating opportunities for meaningful community connection and a sense of belonging, we are witness to positive change and growth.
     

  • We believe that the relationships we build with the people we support are reciprocal and that we learn from each of them every day.
     

  • We believe that the work we do supports social change and teaches our community about disability rights and inclusion.
     

  • We believe in the power of personal narratives to highlight the diversity of the people we support.
     

  • We believe in creating a platform for people to discover, demonstrate, and build skills and strengths.
     

  • We believe in promoting equity for people who experience disabilities.
     

  • We believe that when given the right supports, anyone can work!

 

cei staff

Robin de la Mora

Founder/ CEO,

robin@ceiworks.org

Stacey galvan

COO, Certified Employment Support Professional
stacey@ceiworks.org

Debbie Coggins

Administrative Services 
debbie@ceiworks.org

Laura Clark

Employment First Manager
laura@ceiworks.org

Holly Cordle

Employment Support Specialist

Lynn Russell

Discovery/ Work Assessment Specialist
lynn@ceiworks.org

Michelle Tagaban

Employment First Program Assistant
michelle@ceiworks.org

Sara Otto

Employment Support Specialist

Guillermo Sequera

Employment Support Specialist 

Ginger Hutchinson

Employment Support Specialist

Zane Hylton

Employment Support Specialist

Jolene Flanigan

Employment Support Specialist 

Brianna Martin

Employment Support Specialist

nicole Moore

Employment Specialist 
nicole@ceiworks.org

Jen Hernandez

Community Relations Specialist
Artworks Director

jen@ceiworks.org